Robbie Bee – Zig Zag Dress in Green 

Readers, forgive me for my absence!! My fiance and I just moved to Albuquerque, New Mexico and things have been a little hectic. I am finally unpacked and ready to get back to focusing on my blog!!

I wore this gorgeous dress to the Mac & Cheese Fest 2016. I got SO many compliments on my outfit!! 

The length is perfect for me! I felt sexy and cool but the hem didn’t rise too high when sitting/bending over. I felt comfortable wearing this to a social event and to work. 

The fabric doesn’t cling to every curve but hugs all the right places. I felt that this dress helped create that gorgeous hourglass figure. 

I told my fiance I felt like a 1970s housewife in this dress (which isn’t a bad thing for me). Haha! 

Besides this comfortable, flattering dress I definitely want to recommend the Mac & Cheese Fest to any host cities for 2017!! I’m talking about 40 kinds of Mac n cheese, beer, and wine tastings!! 

My fiance and I agreed on our favorite sample which was the Chicken and Waffles Mac n Cheese from The Daily Grind. I know, sounds gross, but it was a little sample cup of heaven! 

I even won a Pikachu plushie from Dave N Busters! 

Enjoy your Sunday friends!!

Dress: Use referral code for a free month trial of Gwynnie Bee

Necklace: Premier Jewelry 

Sandals: Dansko

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Love your dress, you look great on this dress.

    Like

  2. belpetite says:

    This dress is absolutely adorable! It is everything light and energetic about spring/summer. 10/10

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! 💃💃

      Like

  3. Meileilan says:

    Beautiful woman in green.

    Like

  4. Eleanor May says:

    You look so lovely in this colour green!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much!! 💎💎💎

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

