Erin Paige – Exclusive Interview

I had the opportunity to sit with the beautiful Erin Paige for an exclusive interview. Erin is an amazing jewelry designer, but she is much more than just that. She is a motivational speaker, a singer, an artist, and a goddess of compassion. 

One of the collections in Erin’s shop features one of her favorite mediums: copper.

Erin enjoys working with copper because it is a conductor of electricity and energy. She also enjoys to see how the copper changes and oxidizes on its own. The copper that Erin uses in her pieces aren’t the only conductors of energy. Erin believes in putting positive energy in all her work and in her life. 

Her See The Good Journal is an attempt to help coach people in how to see the good in yourself, and in the world. She also gives motivational speeches and instructs classes on Art With Intention. In her own words she “is a facilitator, not a teacher”. Erin’s mother always said she would change the world with her voice, and I truly believe she is doing that with and without her art and her jewelry. 

I have worn Erin’s beautiful KC Heart Necklace quite a bit in the last few weeks. As a strong believer in the power of positive energy I can truly say that these pieces are truly strong conductors. While wearing this piece I nailed not only one but two job interviews and was offered a position for our relocation! I think this will now be my talisman of good luck and positivity! 

I thank Erin from the bottom of my heart for sharing her art, her life, and her passion with me. 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Love the necklace, so cute. I love a piece on this, with my name. 🙂

    Like

  2. anjage says:

    Gorgeous necklace! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Erin is an amazing designer!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

